HAVE U MET A CELEBRITY?

Discuss anything music from hip-hop to R&B to alternative music. Also included here are news worthy articles as it relates to music, musicians and the industry.
North Face
Middle Weight
Middle Weight

HAVE U MET A CELEBRITY?

Unread post by North Face » March 18th, 2005, 4:33 pm

I work as a busboy then moved my way up to Bartending at a club called "THE ATLANTIS NIGHTCLUB" in Toronto. I met plenty of Celebrities people like:

Supposedly 2 years before i started workn, 2pac was there. Damn it would be an honour to see em. But i seen
*TIGER from B.E.T
*Vince Carter who threw a birthday BASH invited the whole Raptors including Mcgrady They all smoke weed Espicially Charles Oakly who was picking up this Cutie Bartender I worked with.
*JAHEIM like anyone cares, but he sang for CARTER's Birtday
*Beenie Man

But when i got fired for starting a fight My former boss who got fired got dis new placedowntown Toronto called "FLUID".

*GOLDBERG from WWF

*Damn! Yesterday and the other day "THE GAME": shows Up and got emself half the Club blocked off for him n his homies. GAME ordered 24 heinekens then left 12 un opened bottle on the table when he left. Everytime i pass by to give em drinks, he be smokin dem trees ALWAYS!!

IM PRETTY SURE YALL MET CELEBRITIES, speak up! lets hear it.

North Face
Middle Weight
Middle Weight

Re: HAVE U MET A CELEBRITY?

Unread post by North Face » March 18th, 2005, 4:33 pm

North Face wrote:I started off working as a busboy then moved my way up to Bartending at a club called "THE ATLANTIS NIGHTCLUB" in Toronto. I met plenty of Celebrities people like:

Supposedly 2 years before i started workn, 2pac was there. Damn it would be an honour to see em. But i seen
*TIGER from B.E.T
*Vince Carter who threw a birthday BASH invited the whole Raptors including Mcgrady They all smoke weed Espicially Charles Oakly who was picking up this Cutie Bartender I worked with.
*JAHEIM like anyone cares, but he sang for CARTER's Birtday