Prominent Gangs in Riverside and San Bernardino

This section will discuss the West, defined by the following states; Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.
Forum rules
Excluding Los Angeles, discuss all other California cities and counties.
Bulls Fan
Middle Weight
Middle Weight

Prominent Gangs in Riverside and San Bernardino

Unread post by Bulls Fan » May 29th, 2007, 3:53 pm

[font=Century Gothic]Damn, its been a long time since I have posted here. Anyway...Im a high school teacher now at a school thats pretty filled with gangs. Its been a while since Ive been here so I just wanted to know what the most prominent gangs in Riverside, San Bernardino area...?

I see tattoos of "IE" and I know of WS Rivas, ES Rivas, and Casa Blanca, but other than that...what else?

Thanks for the help. I really want to help some of the "at risk" kids in my class but it would be helpful to know where they are from, etc. It helps with classroom dynamics and management as well.

Anyway, thanks again. [/font]

areefce
Middle Weight
Middle Weight

Unread post by areefce » May 29th, 2007, 4:06 pm

what school? what city?

NYTE_RYDA
Middle Weight
Middle Weight

Re: Prominent Gangs in Riverside and San Bernardino

Unread post by NYTE_RYDA » May 29th, 2007, 11:07 pm

Bulls Fan wrote:[font=Century Gothic]Damn, its been a long time since I have posted here. Anyway...Im a high school teacher now at a school thats pretty filled with gangs. Its been a while since Ive been here so I just wanted to know what the most prominent gangs in Riverside, San Bernardino area...?

I see tattoos of "IE" and I know of WS Rivas, ES Rivas, and Casa Blanca
, but other than that...what else?

Thanks for the help. I really want to help some of the "at risk" kids in my class but it would be helpful to know where they are from, etc. It helps with classroom dynamics and management as well.

Anyway, thanks again. [/font]