Islamic Beliefs

The topics of Race & Religion are discussed in this section.
SouLja4LyFe
Middle Weight
Middle Weight

Islamic Beliefs

Unread post by SouLja4LyFe » June 6th, 2004, 12:47 pm

This also one of the religions I want to look into, I dont really kno if its rite for me because it has its own bible, not the real bible correct? N I dont believe that there is 2 bibles, juss one, with one set of words, one set of meannig, one set of beliefs. One of these religion, out of all the thousands there probly are. only one is correct and is gonna get u into heaven, thats my point of view. Im tryn find out which one it is. Please post any and all facts about the Islamic religion for me here.

'X'
Super Heavy Weight
Super Heavy Weight
If in the United States: North Dakota
What city do you live in now?: ........

Re: Islamic Beliefs

Unread post by 'X' » June 6th, 2004, 2:53 pm

BROTHER, BROTHER, BROTHER....although I am very new in my development in my faith of Islam, I believe I have learned some things on my journey. I do believe that this is not the site you should try to learn about Islam, because You will get to many opinions on here. I hope you can hit me on the pm option and we can discuss Islam a little more. But I want to comment on some thing said. You said Islam has it's own bible? Brother, do you believe in the prophets before Jesus? Moses, Abraham, etc..etc(PBUT)? Do you believe in the one whom Jesus says will come after him? Brother, you can't discredit God's prophets, they all came with a very important word. Brother you must know the history of the bible, you must know who authored the bible you have. Are those God's words?